🍁Chacha Jaramillo✏️✍🏻
1 min readDec 13, 2021

Such a Tornado?!

The whirlwind in my mind

It lifts you up

It embraces you up

Once at the pinnacle

No mercy and no miracle

Bewitched, aghast

My fears at last

My tremors will never past

They lift me up

Scared, no one to hold me up

The deadly embrace

To stop my heart in the race

To pump up life

To fulfil the purpose of life

It gusts up to embrace

At the pinnacle of its race

In a rush to penetrate

It’s coldness to rate

To every being at fate

It has a cold heart

Dividing everything apart

No mercy

No clemency

Once you fall for her

Her feelings that brought her

This bitch means business

Be careful her finesse

It’s easy to dismiss

Tough lady when she pretends

To be honest at her ends

She cheats

She pleads

To any men

That pleads for her to amen

Slow down

When you run down

Between crevices

And devices

Like a sneaky woman

Praying on her man

A wave rising up on their back

And stumble upon it attack

Yes, move out

Get out

Before it’s hands

Get a grip

And your thoughts,

Feelings and love

Never come back to prove

How silly

How naive

Your thoughts were to long live

🍁Chacha Jaramillo✏️✍🏻

Hello everyone!👋I found writing helped me cope with anxiety and mental health. My stories relate how resilience helps you with overcome life’s obstacles♉️