🍁Chacha Jaramillo✏️✍🏻
2 min readNov 29, 2021

Frustration and anger

The fire inside me

There’s fire inside me

Not in a form of desire

About to explode like fire

And no one to hold me

And help me engage

This bullshit at my age

Constrain, restrain

With no lessons and train

My sanity instantly

Frantically running in the rain

Of my own tears running through the drain

My love

Please approve

Is my sanity on the move?

I’m loosing ground

My heartbeat to pound

They had test mound

Piling up around

My frustration my love

My darkness about to move

My principles

My humanity

Now against my entity

I’m not feeling immunity

Against these hard emotions

Against these dreams and notions

In no time arise

From the darkness at sunrise

No love, no cherish

No love to flourish

Soon to leave and diminish

My love, where are thou?

My love, no more from thou?

I know it’s gone

I know it’s for no one

Not even for someone

That gentle touch

At first not much

Igniting my peace

At ease

Now away from those thoughts

Only you, myself and I

Only my soulmate and I

Stretching those thoughts

Covering them with oats and ohs

Not even climax as matters of ohs

In a night of sex

Two souls to engaging in sex

Not minding business with their ex

My love

Where are thou?

A ship out to sea

No captain out to sea

All love

All sorrow

No one to follow

Fucking solitude

Is my attitude

I’m looking for a dude

To only stay in the nude

Looking at each other

No one to bother

Just to find myself

Into another

Ignited tantrum

Because my love

Never care

My love, my thoughts to stare

Right in my face

Like an ace

🍁Chacha Jaramillo✏️✍🏻

Hello everyone!👋I found writing helped me cope with anxiety and mental health. My stories relate how resilience helps you with overcome life’s obstacles♉️